Instructions

With the following commands, you can control our service:

“Start”: With this command, you sign up to receive newsletters.

“Stop”: With this command, you stop receiving newsletters and you will be promptly deleted from our distribution list.

“Delete all data”: With this command you request to have all your data deleted and we will remove all your data from our servers as soon as possible.

 

Data privacy

Data privacy is very important to us. At all times, you have complete control over your data.

More information about data privacy

Write to us